Group photo at Nasby slott

People

Jesper.jpg Jesper Tegnér
Strategic Professor (MSc Mathematics, MK MedSchool, BSc Philosophy, PhD Medicine)
jesper.tegner@ki.sesweden_640.png

Abugessaisa.jpg Imad Abugessaisa

Assistant Professor, (PhD Computer Science)

imad.abugessaisa@ki.se


sudan_640.png

EEWING_Headshot_150513.JPG Ewoud Ewing
PhD Student (shared Jagodic/Olsson)
ewoud.ewing@ki.senetherlands_640.png
Fernandes.jpg Sunjay Fernandes
PhD Student (MSc Biotechnology)
sunjay.fernandes@ki.seindia_640.png
tojo1.jpg Tojo James
PhD Student (shared Kockum/Olsson)
tojo.james@ki.seindia_640.png
User_icon_BLACK.png Leif Karlsson
PhD Student (shared Svetlana)
leif.karlsson@ki.se

Soudabeh 1.jpg Soudabeh Rad Pour 
PhD Student KID fellow (Midwife, MSc Biomedicine)
soudabeh.rad-pour@ki.seiran_640.png
Elias.png Szabolcs Elias
PhD Student (MSc Bioengineering)
szabolcs.elias@ki.sehungary_640.png
Picture-for-website.png Rubin Joshi
PhD Student
rubin.joshi@ki.senepal_640.png
Morikawa.JPG Hiromasa Morikawa
Postdoc, Vinnmer-Marie Curie Fellow (MD, PhD Immunology)
hiromasa.morikawa@ki.sejapan_640.png
Schmidt.png Angelika Schmidt
Postdoc, Marie-Curie Fellow (PhD Immunology)
angelika.schmidt@ki.segermany_640.png
Silberberg1-600x600.png Gilad Silberberg
Post Doc (PhD Human Genetics)
gilad.n.silberberg@ki.seisrael_Flag.png
  Weilong Liu  
Masters Student 

weilong.liu@stud.ki.se

            china_640.png

  Santiago Hernandez
PhD Student 
hosant@ciencias.unam.mx
mexico_640.png
Gomez_Cabrero.png David Gomez Cabrero
Assistant Professor (PhD Mathematics)
david.gomezcabrero@ki.sespain_640.png
Kiani.png Narsis Kiani
Assistant Professor & Research Leader (PhD Mathematics)
narsis.kiani@ki.seiran_640.png
Peri.png  Peri Noori
Lab Manager (MSc Bioscience)
peri.noori@ki.seiraq_640.png
officialmini.jpg  Hector Zenil
Assistant Professor & Research Leader (PhD Theoretical Computer Science & PhD Philosophy and Epistemology)
hector.zenil@ki.sefrance_640.pngmexico_640.png

 

Abu.png Abubaker Obeidalla 
Masters Student 
abubaker.obeidalla@stud.ki.se
sudan_640.png
User_icon_BLACK.png Yanbo Zhang
B.Sc. Student 
zhangyb1@mail.ustc.edu.cn
china_640.png
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Former members

Unit of Computational Medicine

Karolinska University Hospital, L8:05
SE-171 76 Stockholm


Phone: +46 8 517 708 69
Cell phone: + 46 72 530 75 53